Lower Columbia Professionals


To promote and encourage the next generation of business and its professionals through community involvement, networking and education.

LCP strongly supports education, and the future success of our youth. LCP raises money through their events for a scholarship fund that benefits local graduating Seniors in the Kelso/Longview area.


LCP Committee Members


  • Amber Beaton, Kelso Longview Elks Lodge #1482
  • Stephanie Bullock, Heritage Bank
  • Josh Carter, KLOG-KUKN-The Wave
  • Kelly Godden, Specialty Rents
  • Shawn Green, ServPro
  • Laura Hight, CCRC - The Mediation Center
  • Marlene Johanson, Heritage Bank
  • Elisha Jolma, Sho'me Real Estate
  • Vashti Langford, Cowlitz Indian Tribe
  • Rachel Leinweber, Kelso School District
  • Carey Mackey, Red Canoe Credit Union
  • Jason Meunier, Community Home Health & Hospice
  • Tina Moore, Fidelity National Title
  • Kesha Owens, Cowlitz Wahkiakum Council of Governments
  • Jennifer Penfold, Country Financial
  • Chris Roewe, Woodford Commercial Real Estate
  • Mark Silva, Columbia Bank
  • Karen Sisson, Retired
  • Darrell Whittle, Realty One Group Pacifica
  • Pam Whittle, Realty One Group Pacifica
  • Teedara Wolf, Cowlitz PUD