School Garden Produce Sale

School Garden Produce Sale

Wednesdays in the Northlake garden, 2210 Olympia Way, Longview

June 19-July 31, August 21 & 28

10 am to 1 pm

August 7 and 14

5:30 to 7:30 pm

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm