Cinema of Horrors Haunted House

Cinema of Horrors Haunted House

October - November 2019

Three Rivers Mall

www.cinemaofhorrors.com

 

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm