Cinema of Horrors Haunted House

Cinema of Horrors Haunted House

October 5, 6, 12, 13, 19, 20, 21, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31

Fri-Sat 7 to 11 pm

Sun-Wed 7 to 9:30 pm

1301 Grade Street, Kelso

www.cinemaofhorrors.com

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm